Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Marin

Contact Us

UUCM
240 Channing Way
San Rafael, CA 94903

Telephone: (415) 479-4131
Fax: (415) 479-1103

Sunday Service: 10:30 a.m.  |  View directions and map

For complete staff contact information, click each person's name below:

Staff Email
   Rev. Chip Wright, Minister Minister@UUMarin.org
   Jeffrey Melcher, Director of Religious Education DRE@UUMarin.org
   Amanda Morando, Choir Director mUUsic@UUMarin.org
   Milton Wong, Pianist Pianist@UUMarin.org
   Sue Gauthier-Pin, Lead Youth Advisor YouthAdvisor@UUMarin.org
   Carolyn Bopp, Membership Coordinator MembershipCoordinator@UUMarin.org
   Janette Morrow, Administrator Office@UUMarin.org
     -- for facility rentals: Events@UUMarin.org
   
Other Email
   Board President Board@UUMarin.org
   Webmaster Webmaster@UUMarin.org
 

Members: To find contact information for UUCM's Board of Trustees and committees, please Log In and then select Leaders from the Members menu.

Visitors: Sign up for our weekly eNewsletter today!

Sign Up