Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Marin

Board of Trustees

Members: Do you have a question or suggestion about UUCM? We want to hear from you!

Contact any member of the Board of Trustees (listed below), the Minister, or the appropriate Committee Chair, depending on who you feel most comfortable speaking with.

Board of Trustees: 2014-2015

The Board of Trustees is composed of nine elected members of the congregation. Each trustee serves two to three years in staggered terms to provide consistency in policy leadership.

President: Dianne Estrada (board@uumarin.org)

Vice President: Open

Secretary: Dani Lundbaek

Treasurer: Margaret Johnston (treasurer@uumarin.org)

General Trustees:

Norm Davidson
Ali Jenkins
Michael Jenkins
Kristin Jensen
Henry Kingdon




The Board of Trustees meets at UUCM on the fourth Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. UUCM members are welcome to attend.